Security Update

We will NEVER ask you for sensitive personal identification information via email, phone, or social media unless you contact us. If you suspect fraud or spam, please notify us right away at 800-290-1112.

Skip to Content
Close Icon

Commercial Real Estate

Financing Available Across the U.S.

Icon of family

Purchase Commercial Property

Purchase Commercial Property
Icon of family

Refinance Commercial Property

Refinance Commercial Property

Save up to $1,100 Off Closing Costs

Save $550 with our Low LTV Special. Repeat borrowers receive an additional $550 off closing costs. 

Limited Time Only. Available only for Western United States properties with a maximum 55% LTV (loan-to-value).


Meet Our Commercial Real Estate Team

  • Connie Kelly

    Connie Kelly

    Sr. Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

    Commercial Real Estate

    Phone: (949) 510-4426

    Email: ckelly@amerfirst.org

    Contact Me See My Bio
  • Teanna Timmons

    Teanna Timmons

    Sr. Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

    Commercial Real Estate

    Phone: (858) 201-0443

    Email: ttimmons@amerfirst.org

    Contact Me See My Bio
  • Diana Wilson

    Diana Wilson

    Sr. Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

    Commercial Real Estate

    Phone: (562) 393-1897

    Email: dwilson@amerfirst.org

    Contact Me See My Bio
  • Anthony Gallego

    Anthony Gallego

    Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

    Commercial Real Estate

    Phone: (562) 393-3214

    Email: agallego@amerfirst.org

    Contact Me See My Bio
  • Jeremy Jorgensen

    Jeremy Jorgensen

    Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer

    Commercial Real Estate

    Phone: (562) 237-5051

    Email: jjorgensen@amerfirst.org

    Contact Me See My Bio
  • Robert Farrington

    Robert Farrington

    SVP of Commercial Real Estate

    Commercial Real Estate

    Phone: (562) 448-4819

    Email: rfarrington@amerfirst.org

    Contact Me See My Bio
Learn More
Icon of money

Business Services

Business Services
Icon of making a loan payment

Make a Loan Payment

Make a Loan Payment
Icon of questions

FAQs

FAQs
Aa Aa Aa